Notify Message
Journals
Journals » Entry
Avatar

Raid Schedule

by Sarene on Jul 22, 2014 at 09:24 PM}
Group 1:

Mon/Tues/Thurs 9pm-12am EST (6pm-9pm PST)

Group 2:

Sun/Wed/Fri 9pm-12am PST (12am-3am EST)
Comments

0 Comments

Please login to comment